STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration          252-747-3414

Dana Hill
Town Administrator / Public Works Director
252-939-5051  hilld@snowhillnc.com

Cathy Webb
Town Clerk / Finance Officer
webbc@snowhillnc.com

Hal Chesson
Assistant Finance Officer/Revenue Collector
chessonh@snowhillnc.com

Laquita Davis
Deputy Clerk / Utility Billing
davisl@snowhillnc.com

Linda Bryant
Collections Clerk
bryantl@snowhillnc.com

 

Police

John Rea                                                    Roger Cannon
Chief                                                          Officer

Charlie Harrell                                             Jason Sugg
Officer                                                        Officer

Bryant O'Briant                                           Mario Artis
Officer                                                        Officer

Russ Corbitt                                                Gordon Hobbs Officer                                                        Officer

shpd@snowhillnc.com

                                                              
                                

 

Public Works & Utilities                   252-747-8115

Joe Roberts
Public Works Supervisor / WWTP ORC
robertsj@snowhillnc.com

Chris Tedder
Water Resource Operator
tedderc@snowhillnc.com

George Sims
Equipment Operator

Mike Ham 
Utility Maintenance

Todd Whaley
Utility Maintenance

Gerald Beaman
Utility Maintenance

George Grady
Maintenance 

 


Home

Government

Departments

Citizens

Ordinances

Contact Us
Town of Snow Hill:


Mayor and Adminstration (252) 747-3414

Town Clerk (252) 747-3414

Revenue Collector (252) 747-3414

Public Works & Utilities (252) 747-3414


Copyright © 2015-2016 Town of Snow Hill, North Carolina | All Rights Reserved

 

Designed & Hosted By:

Medeo Designs